Contact

Sr. Anne Wachter RSCJ
Headmistress
902-422-4459 x 306
awachter@shsh.ca
Our Address:
Sacred Heart School of Halifax
5820 Spring Garden Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
B3H 1X8

Telephone:
(902) 422-4459
Fax:
(902) 423-7691

Admission Inquiries:
Marie Reyes, Admissions Director
902-422-4459
admissions@shsh.ca

Other Inquiries:
info@shsh.ca
Renée Fournier
Marketing & Communications Director
902-422-4459 x 544
rfournier@shsh.ca
Mr. Brian Lumsden
Director of Facilities & IT
902-422-4459 x 410
blumsden@shsh.ca
Dr. Wallace MacAskill
Senior School Principal
902-422-4459 x 511
wmacaskill@shsh.ca
Patricia Nichols
Headmistress's Assistant
902-422-4459 x 302
pnichols@shsh.ca
Sheryl Penny
Director of Finance & Administration
902-422-4459 x 431
spenny@shsh.ca
Ms. Miriam Regan
Director of Advancement
902-422-4459 x 402
mregan@shsh.ca
Ms. Marie Reyes
Admissions Director
902-422-4459 x 210
mreyes@shsh.ca
Mr. Stephen Tugwell
Elementary School Principal
902-422-4459 x 195
stugwell@shsh.ca
5820 Spring Garden Rd
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada
B3H 1X8
(902) 422-4459