Leadership Team

Working Together

Sacred Heart’s Leadership Team consists of the members of Senior Management who report directly to the Headmistress and represent the various areas of school life.  Together they are responsible for advancing the school’s mission, implementing the strategic plan, ensuring the health and growth of our school culture, and supporting each other in their shared mission and commitment to the goals of a Sacred Heart education. 

To contact any of the members of the leadership team, just go to our Contact Us page.
    • Sr. Anne Wachter, RSCJ
    • Patricia Nichols
      Assistant to the Headmistress
    • Renée Fournier
      Marketing & Communications Director
    • Dr. Wallace MacAskill
      Senior School Principal
    • Stephen Tugwell
      Elementary School Principal
    • Marie Reyes
      Admissions Director
    • Miriam Regan
      Advancement Director
    • Brian Lumsden
      Facilities & IT Director
    • Sheryl Penny
      Finance & Operations Director