Leadership Team

Working Together

Sacred Heart’s Leadership Team consists of the members of Senior Management who report directly to the Headmistress and represent the various areas of school life.  Together they are responsible for advancing the school’s mission, implementing the strategic plan, ensuring the health and growth of our school culture, and supporting each other in their shared mission and commitment to the goals of a Sacred Heart education. 

To contact any of the members of the leadership team, just go to our Contact Us page.
    • awachter@shsh.ca
      Sr. Anne Wachter, RSCJ
      Headmistress

      awachter@shsh.ca

    • pnichols@shsh.ca
      Patricia Nichols
      Assistant to the Headmistress

      pnichols@shsh.ca

    • rfournier@shsh.ca
      Renée Fournier
      Marketing & Communications Director

      rfournier@shsh.ca

    • jwright@shsh.ca
      Jennifer Wright
      Principal, Senior School

      jwright@shsh.ca

    • stugwell@shsh.ca
      Stephen Tugwell
      Principal, Elementary School

      stugwell@shsh.ca

    • mreyes@shsh.ca
      Marie Reyes
      Admissions Director

      mreyes@shsh.ca

    • mregan@shsh.ca
      Miriam Regan
      Director of Advancement

      mregan@shsh.ca

    • blumsden@shsh.ca
      Brian Lumsden
      Director of Facilities & IT

      blumsden@shsh.ca

    • spenny@shsh.ca
      Sheryl Penny
      Director of Finance and Adminsitration

      spenny@shsh.ca