Introducing the 2018-19 SS Student Council

The campaigning is done, the speeches have been made, and the results are in.
Congratulations to the students who have been elected to Student Council for the upcoming academic year. On the girls' side, the Council includes: Julia Wiseman, Head Girl; Mary Cate Driscoll-Sangster, Vice Head Girl; Megan Campbell, Treasurer; and Hannah Reardon, Secretary. For the boys, welcome: Georgio Lawen, Head Boy; Will Nickerson, Vice Head Boy; Jaden Lawen, Treasurer; and Connor Johnston, Secretary. These great leadership opportunities are an important part of the SHSH year, and we look forward to the many ways we know both Councils will contribute to student life on campus and in the community. Congratulations!  

5820 Spring Garden Rd
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3H 1X8
(902) 422-4459